top of page

A MAN'S CONFESSIONS.

A Man’s Confessions

I’m just a man who strives to be a better human.

I’m weak and fragile when I’m not strong and tough.

I cry when I feel lonely and I make them laugh when I’m a fool.

I confess that I have habits;

Some come from heaven and some from devil,

But all of them belong to me.

My hands feel dirty.

My heart is beating faster.

My mind can’t comprehend my emotional disaster.

I have no rhythm.

I’ve got no motivation.

I know how to hide my unacceptable emotion.

The connection feels so close.

The clock is ticking.

Another stranger walks away.

There is some funny voice inside my head.

I never heard it.

I experience its quiet presence.

I ask for your forgiveness when I truly do not care.

I beg for your advice which I simply cannot follow.

I search for love that has no real feelings.

My time is filled with empty atoms.

My molecules move so fast I am frozen in their stillness.

My pure inner child disappears into adulterate monetary crisis.

I must express.

I simply have no other choice.

I let my expression turn into your transgression.

I feel this never ending torture.

I’m born to seek the truth about human nature.

I find no truth but a well expressed prospective.

I’m just a man who tries to be a better human.

A woman is the truth that I cannot possess.

The only choice is to confess.

Recent Posts
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page